Working Committee Members

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Committee Member Responsibilities

The first and foremost responsibility of a committee member is to try to attend all meetings. After appointment to a committee, it is important for each new member to become familiar with the charge, history, current agenda, and the other members of the committee. Each committee has an CUPS committee administrator and a Mentor. If you have any questions, feel free to contact either of these people.

The location of committee meetings is determined by the Chair with input from the committee. Most committees meet at the Room 307 in 1st year classroom.Meeting attendance is important and meetings are scheduled in advance to accommodate members’ schedule.

Generally, the committee administrator will work with the committee chair to prepare and distribute an agenda and supporting material a week or two before a scheduled meeting. Committee meetings are much more productive when committee members read the agenda briefing material before the meeting.

Committee members are expected to keep the CUPS and particularly the committee administrators up-to-date with their current contact information, including regular mail address, telephone and E-mail addresses. This can be done by E-mailing the Mentor (


Anzuman Ara Begum10201167MS
Mithun Chandra Bhakto10201014MS01915114549
Rubel MajumderMS
Sharmin AkterMS
Nighat Sultana ResmaMS
Muhammad UllahMS
Miss. Sharmin Akter10201100MS
Anny BhowmikMS
Abed Md. KawserMS
Shekhar BanarjeeMS
Tohidul Islam112011284th01960280780
Muhammud Omar Faruque112011734th01820322216
Maid- ul-Islam112011094th01812800397
Abul Kalam Azad112010964th01715513318
Sabrina Akter122011024th
Tahmina Akter Mina122010564th
Kaneez Fatema Sara122010574th
Kulsum Akter112011574th
Tasibana Chowdhary122011024th
Hafiza Khatun122011784th
Urmi Dey122011434th
Md. Biozid112010134th01922266392
Amal Chandra122011464th01705236316
Ayesha Siddika122010484th
Latifur Rahman122010973rd01722731183
Sharmin Sultana Ripa122011483rd
Nur Mohammad Rasel132010533rd01521225811
Momena Khatun Puspo122010323rd
Bikash Ghosh122010363rd01737079977
Nusrat Jahan Monira132010573rd
Partha Das122011263rd01776660400
Sabbir Ahmed122011423rd01835912233
Md. Jahidul Islam Robel132010223rd01937569414
MD. Rashed Reza132011793rd01811203988
Md Abdul Awal Rana
Md. Minhaz Hossain132010702nd01613136868
Tonmoy Lodh142011732nd01676978572
Moushumi Ahmed Mithu142011032nd
Israt Jahan142010032nd
Zohora Akter Mitu142010022nd
Jarin Anan Protity142010012nd
Fariha Arefin152011712nd
Sobhana Sifty152010061st
Radian Islam Jan152011341st01682371239
Emran Talukder Dipu 152011991st
Mahmudul Karim Jisan152012011st01912630503
Tamheed Eshad16201103New 1st01945769249
Ali Reza Piyal16201033New 1st01534884573
Shafikul Islam16201113New 1st01685421039
Fouzia Sharmin16201008New 1st
Moyukh Shashee Das16201143New 1st
Mohasena Akter Juthy16201171New 1st
Ashrafuz Zaman Fahed16201138New 1st017521483455